Latest News

Virat Kohli is the only Indian to win THIS prestigious award in T20 League, here’s who all are in the list

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) skipper Virat Kohli is the only Indian participant in the historical past of the Indian Premier League (IPL) to win the ‘Most Valuable Player’ (MVP) award, since the yr 2013 when the award got here into existence in the IPL. 

In the first 5 seasons of the cash-rich league, the MVP award wasn’t there and the ‘Man of the match’ award was given to the most constant/finest participant in the competitors. Since…

Read full article at –

Back to top button
News Rush

Adblocker Detected!

Please allow ads as they fund our awesome content. We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising. Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.